top of page

Letter to unknown

Dear people,

I don't know if you are some unknown awesome ones or some of my lovely friends I've forced (sorry!) to visit my new site. Whatever, welcome!

In this space, without any exaggerate expectations, I want to show my works, my knowledges, my doubts, my little world. But most of all, I would learn from you. I'm not an expert or a professional photographer, but I need (yes, I need) to improve my work and I'm determined to let the photography become something more than sharing some pics on Flickr or Instagram.

So, each of you is very welcome in this little space and I thank you for all the way I'll be able to travel with your help and your insipiration.

Silvia

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page