top of page

under the same fall

I've always loved the fall. It's definitely my favorite season, my favorite mood, my favorite color.

Autumn (or fall, whatever you like) is a way of life, I could say. It depends on which is your point of view.

Let me explain. You can see the autumn like the "death season", as "oh my god, everything is dying, it's all sooooo sad"; or you can see the autumn like the "rebirth season", during which the nature is shaking off all the past and old things, to leave room to the new, the unknown, the hope.

Certainly, the melancholy is everywhere but how wonderful colors it has!

I think melancholy is needed to understand the importance of what we're leaving and what we're moving to.

So, in a very autumn morning, I've taken some pictures of what this season is for me. In my new house, not yet opened with the photography, I brought some skinny and bare branches and I got inspired by them.

This is the series I've produced.

Hope you like it :)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page